Passeig de Pere III, 53, 08242 Manresa, Barcelona +34 938 74 61 52


Adreça

Passeig Pere III 53
08242 Manresa ( Barcelona)
Espanya

HORARIS

De dilluns a divendre
De 9.30 – 13.00 h.
i de 16.30 –  20.00 h.

Dissabte
De 9.30 a 13.00 h.

Telèfon

+34 93 874 61 52

Email

info@viatgesconcord.com

Maurici Mominó
maurici@viatgesconcord.com

Anna Morros
anna@viatgesconcord.com

David Cirera
david@viatgesconcord.com

Mireia Belart
mireiab@viatgesconcord.com

Susanna Padilla
susanna@viatgesconcord.com

Mireia Checa
mireiac@viatgesconcord.com

Dolors Cirera
dolors@viatgesconcord.com

Alfred Isanta
alfred@viatgesconcord.com