Passeig de Pere III, 53, 08242 Manresa, Barcelona +34 938 74 61 52


Adreça

Passeig Pere III 53
08242 Manresa ( Barcelona)
Espanya

HORARIS

De dilluns a divendres

Matins: de 9.30 h. – 13.00 h.

Tardes: tancat

Telèfon

+34 93 874 61 52

Email

info@viatgesconcord.com

Anna Morros
anna@viatgesconcord.com

David Cirera
david@viatgesconcord.com

Mireia Belart
mireiab@viatgesconcord.com

Susanna Padilla
susanna@viatgesconcord.com

Mireia Checa
mireiac@viatgesconcord.com

Dolors Cirera
dolors@viatgesconcord.com

Alfred Isanta
alfred@viatgesconcord.com

Eva Serra
eva@viatgesconcord.com

Jordi Soler
jordi@viatgesconcord.com

Traducir »